H&M is a budget-conscious lady’s dream!!

I was in Vegas back in February for my best cousin Bachelorette / Birthday bash!! I kept telling myself that I was not going to spend any unnecessary money! That’s until we walked into my favorite store, H to the M (H&M)!  Their displays showcased one of my favorite trends for Spring and Summer!  It was all about the neutral tones paired with denim.

H&M Displaying Neutrals tones paired with Denim

Affordable Trends at H&M

Any who…  I was “just looking” when I came across this beautiful gown…

H&M Gown

Worn to MOMS Club Founder's Day - April, 2011

When I purchased the dress I didn’t know where in the world I would wear it to.  A couple of months later when I was packing for Palm Springs for our MOMS Club Founder’s Day Event… I said out loud, The Dress!! I was thrilled that I could finally wear my “Gown”.

I felt absolutely beautiful in it and received a lot of compliments.

Thanks H&M for allowing this budget conscious lady look and feel absolutely fabulous!

Leave a Reply

